“LOCKE AND KEY” Lives Again on TV With Second Pilot Order!

audible-locke-key-main_image

For fans of Joe Hill & Gabriel Rodriguez’s LOCKE AND KEY, the page-to-screen process of the critically and commercially successful comic book has been a horror story in-and-of itself. Following the Mark Romanek-directed pilot, which was not picked up by FOX despite a head-turning screening at San Diego Comic Con in 2011, fans eagerly hoped […]